وبلاگی از جنس سوال

دانلود آهنگ Cheap Thrills از Sia

Cheap thrillsبله امروز با آهنگی همراه شما هستیم که مطمئنم خیلی هاتون دوستش نخواهید داشت اما بخش موسیقی برای زندگی اساسا برای این راه اندازی شده که سلیقه موسیقی مون متنوع بشه و موسیقی های متعدد تری رو گوش بدیم. من هم از خیلی از آهنگ هایی که آپلود می کنم خوشم نمیاد اما به هر حال این آهنگ ها به عنوان پرچم داران سبک شون شناخته میشن.

و این هم لینک دانلود آهنگ Cheap Thrills از Sia

[Verse 1]
Come on, come on, turn the radio on
It's Friday night and I won't be long
Gotta do my hair, put my make up on
It's Friday night and I won't be long

[Pre-Chorus]
'Til I hit the dance floor
Hit the dance floor
I got all I need
No, I ain't got cash
I ain't got cash
But I got you baby

[Chorus]
Baby, I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills)
Baby, I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills)
But I don't need no money
As long as I can feel the beat
I don't need no money
As long as I keep dancing

[Verse 2]
Come on, come on, turn the radio on
It's Saturday and I won't be long
Gotta paint my nails, put my high heels on
It's Saturday and I won't be long

[Pre-Chorus]
'Til I hit the dance floor
Hit the dance floor
I got all I need
No, I ain't got cash
I ain't got cash
But I got you baby

[Chorus]
Baby, I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills)
Baby, I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills)
I don't need no money
As long as I can feel the beat
I don't need no money
As long as I keep dancing

[Bridge]
(I love cheap thrills)
(I love cheap thrills)
I don't need no money
As long as I can feel the beat
I don't need no money
As long as I keep dancing
Oh, oh

[Chorus]
Baby, I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills)
Baby, I don't need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills)
I don't need no money
As long as I can feel the beat
I don't need no money
As long as I keep dancing

[Outro]
La, la, la, la, la, la, la
(I love cheap thrills)
La, la, la, la, la, la, la
(I love cheap thrills)
La, la, la, la, la, la, la
(I love cheap thrills)
La, la, la, la, la, la
(I love cheap thrills)

لینک مرتبط: دانلود آهنگ Get Up Stand Up از باب مارلی

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
ببینید
کتاب‌هایی که می‌خواهم بخوانم
© 1396 استفاده از مطالب این سایت، برای همه، در هر جایی و به هر شکلی آزاد است.